Service

- Ervaren servicemonteurs
- Kundige onderhoudsmonteurs
- Optimale service aan uw machine

Contact:
T. +31 23 5689076
E. service@slootweg.com

Board

A. (Albert) Slootweg

Sales Director

T. +31 6 54256234
E. albert@slootweg.com

Sales

L. (Leo) Plug

Director Clients & Markets

M. +31 6 20700616
E. leo.plug@slootweg.com

Service

B. (Berend) van Beem

Service Manager

M. +31 6 10921406
E. berend.van.beem@slootweg.com

Operational Management

P. (Peter) van der Lans

Operational Manager

M. +31 6 10890896
E. peter.van.der.lans@slootweg.com

Project Management

M. (Mark) Groeneveld

Project Manager

M. +31 6 10989535
E. mark.groeneveld@slootweg.com

Purchase

P. (Patrick) van Rijswijk

Purchaser

M. +31 235689070
E. patrick.van.rijswijk@slootweg.com

Adres

Slootweg Machinefabriek B.V.
J.C. Beetslaan 167
2131 AL Hoofddorp

T. +31 23 5689070
F. +31 23 5614196
E. info@slootweg.com